1. Helix Main Title 0:12
  2. Stolen Children 1:02
  3. I Need Answers 1:37
  4. I Want Him Found 2:33
  5. Alan And Julia Find Narvik 0:54
  6. Find Me 1:06
  7. Miksa Makes His Own Rules 1:27


A science fiction series that doesn’t leave the planet but still stretches the boundaries of the imagination. Conspiracy, disease, manipulation, love and overall weirdness require a very electronic, but also emotional score with the occasional piece of easy-listening music sprinkled in when it gets all too gory. It was a fun ride to work on!

The two season double-CD soundtrack album is available from LaLaLand Records and Sony’s Madison Gate Records.

— Buy on Amazon

— Buy on iTunes, Season 1
— Buy on iTunes, Season 2